Javascript日期夏时制和oracledb-node的问题

I've some problems with extracting DateTime field from a database using oracledb-node driver.

我在数据库中有两个带有DateTime字段的记录,如下所示。

# |MY_DATE            |SESSIONTIMEZONE
1 |2020-05-02 00:00:00|Europe/Berlin 
2 |2020-03-02 00:00:00|Europe/Berlin 

When I retrieve it with oracledb-node to convert it into JSON, the second record changes day.

第一记录

Rest API (JSON)
"2020-05-01T22:00:00.000Z"
Javascript Date
Sat May 02 2020 00:00:00 GMT+0200 (Ora legale dell'Europa centrale)

第二记录

Rest API (JSON)
"2020-03-01T22:00:00.000Z"
Javascript Date
Sun Mar 01 2020 23:00:00 GMT+0100 (Ora standard dell'Europa centrale)

我想我的夏令时遇到了麻烦。

有人可以帮助我采取正确的方法吗?

谢谢。

评论